Reviews

Reviews

    5 star review  We truly couldn’t have been happier with or experience! My boyfriend and I have known we wanted a Frenchie for ages but weren’t experienced with finding breeders. I came across “Sea to Sky Bulldogs” and I decided to message them. I instantly got a response with great customer service. Samantha is so knowledgeable and passionate about what she does she was there every step of the way guiding us, once we went to Vancouver and saw the amazing condition all the puppies were in we were 100% in! Samantha even came over on the ferry and brought Dennis to me that is how amazing this woman is! Thank you guys so much for everything we truly couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend

    thumb Amber Stephens
    September 28, 2018

    positive review  We are blessed to have Ella, she was born in Aug 2018 and is the most amazing little girl. Samantha and Sandy have a wonderful breeding program and they really do look after their babies💜. From socializing to the vet checking and care. We are in love with our sweet little one!! Thank you so much for her.

    thumb Jodi Bourdon
    November 8, 2018

    positive review  We recently brought home our sweet girl Annie, who was born July of 2018. Samantha was really great to talk with and she answered any questions we may of had. The process to bring Annie home was so lovely and easy. We feel truly lucky to have this little girl. She is beautiful, smart, has a great temperament and is great with my daughter and other frenchie. We would definitely recommend Sea to sky French bulldogs to anyone. Thanks for all your help!

    thumb Kandice MacGregor
    November 27, 2018

    positive review  We got our little frenchie "Blu" from Samantha and we absolutely love him! She was fabulous to deal with and was very helpful in answering any questions we had. We picked him up and got to meet all her dogs and they are all very well taken care of and loved to bits. Our vet was very pleased at how healthy and what amazing quality are little frenchie was and not to mention how well socialized he was. We highly recommend sea to.sky and when we are ready for another we will look no where else! thank you samantha!

    thumb Cindy Haley-Hill
    August 16, 2018

    positive review  I am so happy we chose a Frenchie from Sea to Sky French Bulldogs. Samantha was very accommodating, our little Phoebe had to take quite a trip to get to us and she made it so easy! We were unable to actually meet the little girl until she was ready to come home with us but Samantha always kept us updated, she sent pictures & videos of her throughout the weeks. Any questions I had along the way were answered right away. The entire process with Sea to Sky was so comfortable, I would do it over in a heartbeat! I’m sure that when it’s time to add another Frenchie to the family I will not be looking anywhere else! Phoebe is such a healthy, happy, well raised little Frenchie, I cannot thank Samantha enough for everything!!!

    thumb Erin Cleveland
    August 15, 2018

    positive review  I got my beautiful boy, Gus, from Samantha and her mother September 2018. The whole experience was an amazing and easy process. From the date of his birth to when I picked him up they sent me photos and videos of little Gus as he was growing. This was great because I felt connected even before he came home with me. Once I picked Gus up and brought him home I was able to see how great of a personality he has, how kind he is with people, how friendly he is with other dogs, and how overall he is so well behaved. Not to mention he is the best looking dog at the dog park! I attribute all his amazing traits to the way Samantha raised Bella and Bruce, and how they were able to pass that on to Gus. I couldn’t be more grateful to Samantha for giving me the chance to add Gus to my life. I would highly recommend them as a breeder if you’re looking for a loving, full of life, addition to your family!

    thumb Michael Midgett
    January 23, 2019

    positive review  we are very happy with our frenchies Stanley and bijoux. Sam takes great care and is extremely passionate about what she does Her dogs are beautiful and well cared for we would definitely recommend her if you are interested in a French bulldog. our dogs are well socialized and are great with the kids

    thumb Linh Collins
    August 23, 2018

    positive review  The breeders at, sea to sky French bulldogs are amazing. I can’t thank them enough for the care these pups receive. Our Winston is so incredibly smart. He loves our 20 month Great Dane (they are inseparable). I was concerned about bringing another puppy home because Ruffus is still young and huge! Nope not an issue in the least! I’m loving every minute watching our two boys play. Even our cat is good with Winston. Being the “new” family member I was very careful to be sure Sky didn’t claw or bite him. All is good with our little funny farm. A big thank you once again to Sea to Sky French bulldogs!!!!

    thumb John McIntosh
    August 7, 2018

    positive review  We are so happy with our lovely cream boy "Gatsby", aka Potato. He is a lovely looking dog, with an fantastic personality and because of all the socialization Samantha's pups receive he is very confident and fit right in with our other dogs. Samantha Smith was excellent to deal with and very accommodating with visits, pictures, videos and even drove an hour to provide me with more food for our boy.

    thumb Terri Marshall
    August 17, 2018